Christ Church-Lutheran and
Christ Lutheran School
3901 E. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602.955.4830
(f) 602.955.8073
Executive Pastor
The Rev. Dr. Jeffery Schrank
jschrank@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1012
Pastor Emeritus
The Rev. Dr. Arnold Frank
afrank@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1011
Pastor of Youth
The Rev. Jamie Holt
jholt@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1009
Contemporary Worship Leader
The Rev. Dave Schmidt
dschmidt@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1023
Christ Lutheran School Principal
Mrs. Cheryl Ehlers
cehlers@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1022
CLS Assistant Principal
Mr. Jon Doyle

jdoyle@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1026
Family Ministry
Jon and Lori Doyle

jdoyle@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1026
Celebrate Recovery Leader
Mrs. Trish Karpurk

tkarpurk@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1005
Ministry Coordinator
Mrs. Nancy Barton
nbarton@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1008
Questions About Scheduling
Mrs. Christa Pauly
and Mrs. LeAnn Latvaaho
cpauly@cclphoenix.org
llatvaaho@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1028
Christ Lutheran School Registrar
Mrs. Denise Monaco
dmonaco@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1004
Business Office
Mrs. Sookie Meyers
smeyers@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1002
Business Office
Mr. Dan Dunbar
ddunbar@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1008
Traditional Service Choir Director
Mrs. Evonne Beattie
ebeattie@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1302
Spanish Ministry
The Rev. Gale Schmidt
gschmidt@cclphoenix.org