Christ Church-Lutheran and
Christ Lutheran School
3901 E. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602.955.4830
(f) 602.955.8073
Executive Pastor
The Rev. Dr. Jeffery Schrank
jschrank@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1012
Pastor Emeritus
The Rev. Dr. Arnold Frank
afrank@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1011
Youth Ministry
The Rev. Dr. Jeffery Schrank
jschrank@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1012
Contemporary Worship Leader
The Rev. Dave Schmidt
dschmidt@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1023
Christ Lutheran School Principal
Mrs. Cheryl Ehlers
cehlers@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1022
CLS Assistant Principal
Mr. Jon Doyle

jdoyle@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1026
Family Ministry and Ministry for Women
Nancy Barton

nbarton@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1008
Celebrate Recovery Leader
Mrs. Trish Karpurk

tkarpurk@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1005
Administrative Assistant for Ministry
Ms. Suzanne Olmos
solmos@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1015
Questions About Scheduling
Mrs. Christa Pauly
and Mrs. LeAnn Latvaaho
scheduling@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1028
Christ Lutheran School Registrar
Mrs. Denise Monaco
dmonaco@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1004
Business Office
Mrs. Sookie Meyers
smeyers@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1002
Business Office
Mr. Dan Dunbar
ddunbar@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1016
Bulletin Coordinator
Mrs. Patti McFadzen
pmcfadzen@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1014
Vicar
Andrew Lehenbauer
alehenbauer@cclphoenix.org
Phone Extension: 1009
Spanish Ministry
The Rev. Gale Schmidt
gschmidt@cclphoenix.org